New to this site, but not RP! Literate RPer intro!!

Currently reading:
New to this site, but not RP! Literate RPer intro!!

neuroticcryptid

tired lurker
Local time
Today 12:43 PM
Pronouns
they/them
Hello everyone! My online name is Itziri and I'm 25 years old. I've been RPing for 13 years since the tender age of 12. Gotta love SUPER STRICT parental supervision, right? (That's sarcasm, btw!) I've always been a writer and an introvert so finding out about RP seemed very natural to me. I started out with OCs that I would base off random anime pictures. (Ah, the good ole days. Too bad I never learned to photoshop unlike a majority of my contemporaries.) I moved on to using K-Pop idols as faceclaims for my OCs, which started in 2011 and is something I still do to this very day.​

I have RPed on different websites such as MySpace, Facebook, Tumblr, and MeWe. I've been only on MeWe for these past several years, but unfortunately people there don't really want to write so I've come searching for people who do.

Some of my favorite things include: K-Pop (Seventeen, BTS, Twice, Everglow, B2ST/Highlight, 2NE1, Big Bang, 2PM, Miss A, SHINee, Sistar, Wonder Gorls, Blackpink, etc.), history, theatre, museums, cryptids, the paranormal, sociology, lo-fi, and more!

A FEW QUICK QUICKS ABOUT ME AND THE WAY I WORK:

• I'm a literate writer who can make the occasional typo or grammatical error, since I write a lot on my phone
  • My replies range from 300-1k+ words
  • I write in 3rd person POV, past tense. I'm not comfortable with 1st person and won't write with those who strictly write that way
  • No one liners or 1-2 paragraphs, I need more than that
  • I can use real pictures as FCs or drawings, whichever you prefer as I am not picky
  • I require some sort of communication with writing partners so we can continue plotting, sending each other inspo pics or ideas, or tell each other when we're busy or able to reply
  • NO GHOSTING PLEASE!