MxF ɢʀᴏᴜɴᴅꜱ ᴏꜰ ɢᴏᴏᴅɴᴇꜱꜱ [ novella, fantasy, adventure, romance] [mobile user: turn screen sideways]

Currently reading:
MxF ɢʀᴏᴜɴᴅꜱ ᴏꜰ ɢᴏᴏᴅɴᴇꜱꜱ [ novella, fantasy, adventure, romance] [mobile user: turn screen sideways]

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jumbled

Sweet Cinnamon Stick
Inner Sanctum Nobility
Visual Virtuoso
Local time
Today 7:24 PM
Pronouns
she/her

♡Might Bite for the Right Plot!♡
7G5vBdQ.png

{tr}{td=border:0}

• NOVELLA • ADVANCED LITERATE • PLOT BASED • POE'S CORNER •
• FANTASY • MAGIC • FICTIONAL • MEDIEVAL • VICTORIAN •
• WITCHES • DEMONS • VAMPIRES • ADVENTURES • GORY BATTLE SCENES • PLOT-BASED SMUT •

𝒶𝒷𝑜𝓊𝓉 𝓂𝑒

My name is Jumbled and I've been writing on and off for 20 years (give or take). I have a full-time job working from 4am to 1pm (EST), and a family at home, so my active times for chatting or writing may vary depending on the day and my energy levels. I'm here for M•F pairings, big chunky posts with lots of yummy details, and maybe making some new friends along the way.
I have ADHD. I can tend to hyperfixate on things. I love coffee and art.

Below I'll give you more details about what I'm looking for and what I like, tropes to build off of, and writing samples.

If we seem like we'd be a match, please reach out to me with a story idea. I am very willing to flesh things out if the idea sparks my interest.

𝓣𝓱𝓮 𝓕𝓲𝓷𝓮 𝓟𝓻𝓲𝓷𝓽