FxF Oh... a little bit of this, a little bit of that...

Currently reading:
FxF Oh... a little bit of this, a little bit of that...

Local time
Today 9:25 PM
Hi, I'm Dani. Here's a little bit about myself: I've been roleplaying on and off for ten years. I like to write realistic or modern, history, fantasy, superhero, and futuristic fiction. I don't really write fandoms, but I would be open to it if I were familiar with the show and its plot.

I write around 200 to 1000+ words, depending on what's happening in the plot. So, not everything needs to be several paragraphs. I enjoyed playing NPCs because they help with world-building. As far as grammar goes, I'm no grammar police. I understand that mistakes happen when writing fast or long paragraphs, as long as I can understand the reply.

I don't shy away from most graphic or violent themes. They add to the realistic themes that people face. But we just have to discuss them before to make sure they fit the roleplay and where we want to take them. Regarding smut, I prefer a ratio of 60/40, where 60 is the story. I do have limits, but I'll try mostly anything once. And if it's not for me, I'll let you know afterward. Last but not least, I am ghost friendly.

Nothing is set in stone with the plots. And all ideas are welcome. Now for the plots lol I'll continued to add as I come up with mores ideas. But I am also more then welcome to others.

Vampire/Vampire - Supernatural

Character B stumbles across Character A and it doesn't take long for Character B take interest into Character A. But Character A is struggling with becoming a vampire. And soon gets loop into the Black Badge because they have a cure. But nothing is for free. As Black Badge is to step up its efforts to eradicate the paranormal realm.