Currently reading:
Oi! Ya want an intro? Ya get an intro.

Myona

Blue Heart and a Rainbow Mind
Local time
Today 6:52 PM
Hola!
Well well, here is me starting it off in some sort of a meme-ish fashion. I try to be funny even though it might lean more towards cringe, but I've come to fully endorse it.

Let's make things a bit more serious now, shall we?
  • I'm Myona, though I am used to -and actually sort of like- being called by whatever character I'll be using when roleplaying with somebody. It also helps when I keep track of who is who since I'm preeeetty bad at remembering names.
  • I've been roleplaying for about 6 years, though I did have a one year gap. After that hole, I must say that my RPing style changed. I've come to love build-up, story based, long, literate and whatever other synonyms you might think of when you think of 'descriptive' roleplays. It pretty much means that it's become a habit for me to exceed half hour/response.
    PS: If it is shitposting, just for fun or side rping, aka not something canon, then it's quite possible that I won't take as long to reply. We wanna have fun too without thinking that much, don't we?
  • I do love long-term roleplays, given just how much uh... passion I put into my responses, which means I totally understand when the replies don't come immediately since, you know, life happens.
  • My characters? They come in all shapes and sizes, either genders, different personalities and I tend to stick to what they like. What does that mean? Well, for instance, if the story were to progress to ERP, then I'd go with their kinks and not mine. Shortly, I see rping just like writing a story.
  • That being said, I don't really do ERP-based plots. There has to be some spice, some action that we could progress the story with. If, let's say, I play a character which is supposedly a sex slave, yes, it makes sense that it is going to have ERP in it, but that doesn't mean I won't try to have him/her break free.