On the Hunt for Role Plays

Currently reading:
On the Hunt for Role Plays

Arial

Serf
Local time
Today 2:53 PM
Hello. I am rejoining the world of role playing. I am new to this site though. My goal is to use the forums on this website to become a better writer. I am currently working on a novella, storyboard for a video game, and publishing short stories. So, constructive criticism would be appreciated.

My Writing Style

I am a very descriptive writer that focuses on character development, character traits, and breaking social norms. I mostly write fictitious or fantasy stories. Tend to write semi-lit to literate role play responses. I have some Original Characters, plot ideas, but I am open to joining existing existing forums and making new characters.

Original Characters

Zira: Originally created for a Bioshock role play that didn't end up happening. Zira is an A-Sexual, independent, survivalist, opprotuinistic woman. Her skills include beating enemies with her wrench named Philly, hacking computers, metalworking, woodworking, and sewing. She is typically dressed in cyan blue skinny jeans, short cropped hair with bald sides and back, as well as a wrap binding her chest.

Gula: My Original Character made from a roleplay on Tumblr. Gula is the physical demonic embodiment of the Cardinal Sin Gluttony. The day Lucifer defied God Gula and Lucifer's other followers fell down to the Earth. Each defier cursed with embodying their most indulgent Sins. Gulas Sin curses him with the need to use thing to the point of waste. It curses him with never experiencing satisfaction. Food becomes ash in his mouth. Pleasures are numbed. Yet, he is cursed with the need to pursue satisfaction. His only comfort in life is his sibling Lust's company. However, Lust tends to blackmail him into carrying out his her her requests.