Closed OrganicIntelligence's organically and intelligently farmed prompts (both SFW(-ish)/NSFW)

Currently reading:
Closed OrganicIntelligence's organically and intelligently farmed prompts (both SFW(-ish)/NSFW)

OrganicIntelligence

Pending a better substrate
Inner Sanctum Nobility
Local time
Tomorrow 3:41 AM
Pronouns
They/Them
If you are interested in RPing with me please PM me rather than replying to this thread, thank you

Who are you, how long have you been writing and what kind of things do you like to write?

I have been roleplaying for 12+ years, although I haven't really done long, paragraph based RPs in a while and would like to get back into the swing of things! For the last few years I have mainly been writing scenarios for my TTRPG games, but part of me has been itching to get back to freeform RP.

I am AMAB they/them, but I am more than happy to play female as well as male characters. I also like to play multiple characters when required, for variety and to help with the plot.

In terms of content, I very much enjoy NSFW roleplays, but I like them to be a good balance of plot, and character with sexual content. However I also enjoy SFW RPs about epic adventures, horror scenarios and starship crews.

In terms of setting, I enjoy fantasy, cyberpunk, magical realism and sci-fi fairly equally, although I also like to dabble in superhero settings occasionally.

How long do your replies tend to be and what is your writing schedule like?