Zory

Sunshine Riptide
Inner Sanctum Nobility
Local time
Today 10:17 AM
Pronouns
They/Them
Where to start...

How about we get the boring but important items out of the way first, hmm?

How about a little bit about myself? So, I've been roleplaying since I was 20 years old, but I took a long hiatus and have only been back around 2 months. While I have experience, I am still knocking the dust off of my notebook and pen, or in this case, my keyboard.

I put a lot of thought into my characters and role plays. Once I have started a roleplay, I am invested. I post at least once a day, and some days I am on all day. I don't expect someone that can keep up, but 2-3 times a week would be amazing. I just want partner(s) who are invested in the story as much as I am.

I'm also new to writing romance, so it could be lacking, but it's some where I want to improve and I would ask my partner(s) to be patient with me on this front. I'm willing to explore romance, and would want a partner I can discuss with and make clear limits when there is something one of us doesn't like. But romance does not, and will not ever make up most of the story. I want a good story, fluff is just icing.

I make typos, everyone does. I don't mind them as long as there arent too many. I usually go back to check my own writing before and after I post and I still miss them sometimes. I get it, it's going to happen. I also prefer 3rd person, but if you're a better writer in first, that's fine.

I like description, but not repetitive description. 1-2 paragraphs is fine in a reply. Don't feel like you have to match me, and don't length shame me as well.

I'd ask that my partner(s) would be comfortable enough to voice their own plot twists and turns. I can't drive all of the time, and I'd love to hear your ideas and I'll probably think they're better than mine. I really want my partners to be comfortable with me and the roleplay, so I am always open to talk.