MxM Phantasmagoria

Zory

Sunshine Riptide
Inner Sanctum Nobility
Local time
Today 2:40 PM
Pronouns
They/Them
It was the title right? The title caught you? Curious to know what it means or have you already googled it? Yes, it's a real word. It means a sequence of real or imaginary images like those seen in a dream.

A Little about me:

I have been writing for close to 18 years now. This, by no means, mean that I can write well. I just love to write though and have an aspiring dream to write my own book one day. So the passion is here, I just need help with fanning the flame sometimes.

I am going to admit that this is a search for a rare and mythical creature. I've found a few on this site so I know they exist. I ask that you read my preferences and take them to heart. PM if interested.

• MxM
  • Also, my male characters are almost always switches and verse. Please don't message me saying you want to write as a submissive bottom, or overbearing top. I want to write with someone willing to play a switch/verse to mix it up
  • No one-liners. I know sometimes there isn't much you can do, but the great thing about a human brain is that it never shuts up. I want to know what your character is thinking. At the same time, I need something to work with. My characters are not mind readers unless it pertains to the story and in most cases it won't. Give me something to work with.
  • Because of the two rules above, if you are struggling with a response because of my post, let me know. I will happily edit it. This is a joint effort. I may have posted the ideas, but I leave a lot of room for plotting. This story will be both of our ideas.
  • OOC chatting is a must. I love it. I want someone who wants to talk about writing ad much as I do. Investment in the plot.
  • 3rd person only please. It makes it easier to read for me.