Unspecified Play with Porcelain (UPDATED 5/12/22)

Currently reading:
Unspecified Play with Porcelain (UPDATED 5/12/22)

PerfectPorcelain

I could be your perfect disaster...
Inner Sanctum Nobility
Local time
Today 8:17 AM
I go by Porcelain for those interested, because everyone should know by now I am not perfect. :p I am 30, married, and have been roleplaying for most of my life. Don't be afraid to say hello! I love OOC chat and love to get to know who I am writing with. I love surrounding myself with similarly minded people and am honored to think of those I write with as friends. If you're looking for a writing partner who is invested, you've come to the right place.

AVAILABILITY: I try my best to post at least twice per week, however, I am a teacher and a wife. Life can get hectic. I have been known to reply ten times in one day and then not post again for a week, or write for a solid week and then be gone for a week. It honestly depends on my workload. I am on USA EST time and tend to be more active in the evenings. That being said, school vacation time like "Christmas Break", "Spring Break", and more importantly "Summer Break" allow me to have more flexibility! I appreciate patient and understanding partners. The stories and characters will be worth it, I promise! **It should also be noted that I reply to posts in the order in which my partners respond. I have quite a few stories going on at once, and it's the only way I can truly keep track. So, if you want me to respond faster, you too should respond faster. :)