Unspecified Plots, prompts, deepest fandom wants!

Currently reading:
Unspecified Plots, prompts, deepest fandom wants!

Local time
Today 8:55 AM
Well hello!

I'm Napoleon or Napo, writing to you from sunny England.

I've been roleplaying for around 6 years and I'm looking for partners! Most of this will probably be me trying to sell you my fandom cravings and plot prompts but hopefully there's something here that catches your eye. I'll try not to bore you with endless lists; here's some info about me and what I'd like from you, if you think we're compatible hopefully you'll continue onto my list of ideas!

I'll write in the third person, I'd like you to do the same.
I'll write at least three paragraphs per post, I'd love if you could match/write more.
I prefer FxF, but can do FxM as well.
In terms of romantic fandoms I'll only do canon x canon, OC x OC.
There's a good chance I'll be pretty active, able to reply a few times a week but if you can only post once a month that's chill.
I'll let you know if there comes a reason I can't respond for a while but I'm not one for bumping you for replies.
Smut is fine, I'd be looking for 60% to 70% plot. Chat to me about your limits.
Chat friendly! Send me gifs, tell me about your pets, continue plotting as we go. It's not a requirement by any means but feel free to say hello.

Onto my pairings/plot cravings... I'll love you 3000 if you find one to vibe with.

(FxF, Futuristic/Soulmate AU/Rebellion)

In the future, romance is engineered by an all-powerful app. Once a participant enrolls, they are unable to back out. The app sets up dates and calculates how long the relationship will last.

Our story follows Muse A (a non-believer that reluctantly works for the company that created the app) and Muse B (already happily coupled thanks to the experiment, waiting for their ceremony date) until the app spits out that A and B are that all important "perfect match" and offers the chance for communication.