Unspecified Polyamory, harems and messy ships? Oh my! (Open for 1-2 new friends! <3)

Currently reading:
Unspecified Polyamory, harems and messy ships? Oh my! (Open for 1-2 new friends! <3)

PavellumPendulum

-ˋˏ such a pretty little thing ˎˊ-
Local time
Today 8:27 AM
New to this site and excited to be here!

↱ About Me
↛ Hullo hullo, I'm Pav!
↛ I'm 21 and I've been rping for 9 years now
↛ I love milk tea, anime, gaming, drawing, black sesame ice cream and cats
↛ I'm a librarian and private tutor usually, currently working as a language assistant abroad right now

↱ Roleplay Details
↛ I'm in gmt+1 (CET) and most replies from me will be between 10 AM to 6 PM in that time zone. Frequency depends on how active my other rps are, but at the very least, expect 1 reply per week or 5 replies a day at most. Ideally, I'd like someone who could reply, at the minimum, once per week.
↛ I'm not ghosting friendly. If you disappear without warning, I will not rp with you again in the future unless you had a good reason. You don't need to explain yourself. Just tell me if you're done and don't leave me waiting around for you.
↛ My replies are always at least 2 paragraphs (300-400 words MINIMUM) and cap out at around 10 paragraphs. 3rd person, past tense only. Write with some craft. Don't make it a "he did this, she did that" thing, droning on and on. Be proud of the responses you're sending me and I'll do the same.
↛ My preference is fxf/mxm or just anything queer (NB, trans-folk included as well obviously!). MxF is only acceptable if I play the female. I usually play switches. If you strictly play bottoms/submissives, I'm not interested.
↛ Please give me a sample of your writing style in your pm. here are mine!
↛ Doubling is fun! I can play multiple characters, whatever works.
↛ I like 70/30 plot to smut ratio usually, the most I'll adjust it to is 50/50. Depends on the plot.
↛ I like ooc. If you don't like to get to know your partners, we might not get along.

↱ Plots + Dynamics