ᴀ ᴄᴏʀʀᴜᴘᴛ ꜰᴇᴍᴀʟᴇ ʀᴇQᴜᴇꜱᴛ

corrupt

ᴅᴀʀᴋɴᴇꜱꜱ ɪɴᴄᴀʀɴᴀᴛᴇ
Local time
Today 10:04 PM
Pronouns
She/Her
To whom it may concern,
Thank you for stopping by my female request thread! For now, you might find this thread a little bare to the eye. I am new to Inner Sanctum and still trying to get my feet under me, so I will display this thread with pretty coding once I understand that lol! Nonetheless, here you can find all of my current plots here that have not been taken, specifically plots where I will be writing the female lead. These are plots that I have put thought into and have begun the process of story-building, but if nothing here catches your eye then please feel free to reach out to me with your own wonderful ideas. For the time being, keep your eye on this thread for updates if you are indeed interested. Not only will it get prettier aesthetically, but it will also be filled periodically with more stories ideas as I adjust to this new website. Until then, happy writing!
With much love and respect,
corrupt.

post-apocalyptic-landscape-city-after-the-effects-of-global-warming-climate-changes-concept-free-pho.jpg

It was the year of 2020 when The Resurrection came… or at least, that's what the world had grown to call the outbreak. Originating from a highly controlled lab in Russia, the United Nations had been working behind the scenes to discover all the terrible ways that they could weaponize diseases and illnesses when they'd stumbled upon the cordycep that would one day cripple the world altogether.