Currently reading:
All Qettle's Requests

QettleQorn

Serf
Local time
Today 8:25 PM
About
Hello there! I am Qettle or as you can call me Q. I'm Genderfluid so any pronoun is really good although I land more on He/They. I have been rping on and off for about ten years or so now. I've rped over Tumblr, Discord, Skype, DeviantArt, some other places too. I've never done a proper forum rp though- so this will be a new experience for me! I'll be putting a link to my characters here once I make it. I've also played DnD and would love to play that again at some point. But for now, I'm just looking for one on one. I can be a bit of a perfectionist when it comes to making things. Plotting things out is really something I favor more than anything. Though I can do it on the fly. (Just don't expect much, think chatroom style except it'll be a paragraph at the least still.) I like to keep things rather organized and tidy!

But for now, here is what I have to show y'all! I'll try to update this more later on.

.......................................................................................................................​
Submitted 08/01/2021
.......................................................................................................................​
    • I do not and will not RP with anyone under the age of twenty-one. I'm sorry, I just don't feel comfortable otherwise, as an adult who would enjoy discussing adult life and more mature topics. I would just feel way more comfortable if I know my rp partner if twenty-one and up.
  • Response Time & OOC