Currently reading:
MxF Returning roleplayer looking for new partners

Crevang

Count
Local time
Tomorrow 1:43 AM
About me:

Well, first things first. My name is Cristian, I'm 23 and I've been into role playing for little over 6 years. Besides that I've been a writer for 8. I write fan fiction, articles, erotic literature and original works alike. I'm a literate English speaker with the capability to adapt my style to that of my partners. I usually focus a lot on description, which means I tend to write longer paragraphs, focusing on what the character is feeling both physically and mentally. I prefer third person as a choice, but I can do first as well, although it's a little trickier for me

I work a full time job and I'm also trying to focus on my leisure writing and reading, so, although I will try my best to reply multiple times a day, sometimes life gets in the way. If something occurs that prevents me from answering for more than a couple of days I will make sure to let you know beforehand. In the event that even that is impossible for me, please be patient with me and excuse my sudden absence. I don't like ghosting people so if I don't like the role play I will let you know, therefore I expect the same. Maybe we can change certain aspects and, if not, we can part ways in a friendly way.

Regardless if we click or don't as role play partners, I do tend to keep friendly chats with people, if they are willing. So, even if we do role play I am still open to casual conversations in PMs. Of course, that is the case only with people who want it, everyone is entitled to their boundaries, but I am more than willing to have OCC conversation and get to know my partner.

Story telling: