Unspecified RP's Abound! (Updated: 9/04/19)

Currently reading:
Unspecified RP's Abound! (Updated: 9/04/19)

SpringBrooke

Baron
Local time
Today 1:02 PM
Hi! I'm Spring. This is my interest check in a few rp's that I have dancing about in my head.

I'm not that experienced with roleplaying yet, but I'm learning! I've been writing for a good bit and so I can do paragraphs if that's what you'd like. I don't really have a preference on what gender I play. Smut is fine too so long as it doesn't take up the whole story!

Everyone has had an imaginary friend, that invisible companion that is both friend and confidant. At some point kids grow up. Your imaginary friend is set aside and you move on to other things. Some kids however cling to their imaginary friends for years after.

I don't know what was different about you. You held onto me until you turned thirteen. I should have faded away, or been passed to another. But I remained. Lingering beside you as I watched you grow. I saw your first crush, your first kiss. Watched you make friends and lose them. Deal with the death of a family member and the rocky divorce of your parents. You are now in the midst of your college years.

It's been lonely, following you around. I keep waiting for you to look at me again. To notice me who has been beside you all these years. I didn't even think it was ever going to happen. I wasn't even paying attention when you looked at me. Looked at me! Not just through me!

"Who are you? What are you doing here?"

Those were the first words you've said to me since you were so very little...and trust me I have the answers for you. I just hope you are willing to use a little imagination while I explain it all for you.
Slice-of-life. Fantasy-ish. Magical being that can make your dreams reality. Could even just make this one into a genie instead of your old imaginary friend.