Currently reading:
MxM S-Work in Ye Olde Days

wrenn

Serf
Local time
Today 7:19 PM
Pronouns
she/they
Hi, hello! Online I go by Wren, and I'm here, like all of you, to write. To tell you a little about me, I usually write multi-paragraph posts (usually 2-3, sometimes more) a couple times a week, depending on my schedule. My general rule of thumb is that I think it makes sense to roughly try and match what my partner writes, in terms of length, though obviously there's going to be variation since different replies need to serve different purposes. I'm in EST, and will probably be doing most of my posting in the evenings, with more time to write on the weekends. I like to think I'm a literate writer, and am looking for the same in whoever I write with.