Currently reading:
FxF sapphic pairings anyone? [ original + fandoms w/ ocs ]

mocha

Serf
Local time
Today 5:20 PM
Pronouns
she/her
hey there ! the name's mocha. i use she/her pronouns, i am queer, and exclusively write fxf or fxnb ships. i just like women too much to really care for anything else at the moment. i typically use anime/drawn faceclaims. i like to consider myself literate and usually write around 4+ paragraphs per post, though it can vary depending on the scene. ooc, i'm very quick to respond (as long as you have my discord -- lowkey i forget about this site), but ic?? it depends! i'm a student in university and put a lot of value into academics so i might be slow sometimes because of assignments, but i'm always happy to chat!

to be honest?? it's been a while since i've last written and i really miss the joy of gushing about characters and befriending the people that i'm writing with. i'll be so real with you -- if i feel like we don't click ooc, then i probably won't have any muse for our rp. my muse is very dependent on mutual excitement so if the excitement is not there, then neither will my muse. i am an incredibly unserious person outside of rp and i love people just like that. make headcanons with me! tell me the most unimportant things about your oc, i don't care! i love people who don't shut up! send me memes and tell me all you want about your day! i just want us to be comfortable ooc.

when it comes to smut, i write switches. whether they're more dominant or more submissive depends on the character. i don't like to write roleplays that are more focused on smut. to be honest, i like to headcanon smut more than actually write it out because sometimes it takes me a while to write so like... they'll be fucking for weeks lmao. i'm more willing to discuss the specifics of smut and what i enjoy privately, as kinks are kind of dependent on the character! also as a side note, i only write characters that are 20+.