FxF Say Pretty Please | A Search Thread [FULL ATM]

Currently reading:
FxF Say Pretty Please | A Search Thread [FULL ATM]

Welcome! You have been invited by Lucas Rhydian to join our community. Please click here to register.

hierophanthot

The Key to Heaven
Local time
Yesterday 9:44 PM
I don't need a dozen roses
You ain't gotta wine and dine me, no

dblrlgi-c992a54e-cd1a-47b9-86f3-182413c6ebee.png

Introduction

If you're interested in roleplaying with me, then PLEASE message me. Do not comment in this thread.

I'm new to the Sanctum so I apologize in advance if I'm not familiar with the layout. I'm a literate roleplayer who isn't fussy about a few spelling and/or grammar mistakes. I like to write two to three paragraphs per reply, but I'm fully capable of writing more if I'm inspired to do so. I would rather not write "novel" posts though because it isn't fun for me. I get burnt out if I have to write several paragraphs about nothing in particular to be honest.

I have a job with a set schedule, but my replies may vary from immediately after yours or a day or two later at most. If I feel like it may take longer, then I will inform you. On that note, I will tell you if I ever lose interest in our roleplay, and I would like my roleplay partner to do the same. No one likes to get ghosted, but there's no hard feelings if you do (I will be disappointed though).

As the prefix of the search thread may suggest, I'm ONLY interested in FxF so please do not approach me with any other pairings. I will decline. However, I'm open to roleplaying with characters who are transwomen (whether they're pre-OP or post-OP, it does not matter to me) and/or who are female identifying / presenting. Please be respectful though, don't approach me with a character who is a "herm" or a "futa" because I will reject you immediately.

What I'm Looking For
  • At the moment, I'm craving roleplays which are primarily smut. I would say 60% smut with 40% plot because I like a strong build-up.