Currently reading:
MxF Sci-Fi, Fantasy, Dystopian... Oh my!

CyberCat

Serf
Local time
Today 10:47 AM
Pronouns
she/her
Welcome! Hello! Hi! Nice to meet you!

Looking for a new RP asap! If you like creating new worlds or have a solid idea that you think fits with my preferences, reach out so we can get something started!

I've been roleplaying on and off for 10 years. I do original characters only. Having a good idea of the world/current issues in the world is really important for me before starting. I'm fine with changing and evolving the plot as we go but we HAVE to have SOMETHING figured out beforehand. I love 1x1 and group RP as long as there is a plot to follow.

Genres Interests
Main interests are just about anything sci-fi/fantasy related:
-Cyberpunk
-Dystopian Future
-Fantasy (fallen angels, dragons, all the magic, shapeshifters, fairies, you get the idea)
-Castles
-Characters with horsesšŸ“

I don't like:
-Slice of life
-Modern setting

Replies
My replies are usually 2-3 paragraphs. When a RP is really going, I can respond a couple times/day depending on timing. When I'm busy in real life, I'll be about 2-3 times/week. I'll always let you know when I plan on being able to post if I'm not able to get to it same day! I would love some heads up from you as well if you're not able to respond within a day. I love when you acknowledge that you've read my post even if you're not able to respond immediately. I get really excited about some of them and am happy just knowing that you've read it or liked it! Not necessary but I will doubt whether or not you're enjoying it if I don't get any feedback.

Kinks
I am a little sucker for:
-a dominating character
-imprisonment
-collaring
-discipline
-forced partnerships

I will say I do have a bit of a lack of experience writing the spice so I'll be leaving it up to you to instigate that in the RP. So if you're fine with leading the way, I'm down to try and will absolutely let you know if I'm getting uncomfortable.