MxF Search Thread

Currently reading:
MxF Search Thread

Local time
Today 1:07 PM
Pronouns
He/Him
Introduction

I just recently joined this site and I'm excited to get into roleplaying and creating some exciting stories with my partners. I've been role playing for about ten years now, but I'll role play with experienced writers or newcomers. Experience doesn't matter to me.

That being said, smut is still fairly new to me so I'm not very experienced when it comes to writing out explicitly intimate scenes. However, I'm trying to learn and it's something I do like to write. I think it adds a spark between characters if done properly. If you're looking for someone more experienced, I'm probably not the best partner for you. I'm always open to constructive criticism though, so if something isn't working you can always be honest and I promise I'll do my best to address it. I'm not one to take things personally, so please don't hesitate to let me know if something just isn't clicking.

Rules and Limits

I honestly don't have many hard limits aside from bathroom stuff and furries. I always respect my partner's boundaries and won't try to force them into writing something they aren't comfortable with. I think communication is key and that way we can avoid any scenarios where one of us just doesn't feel comfortable.

I'm not very picky about post lengths. I always try to match what my partner gives me. Sometimes it doesn't always happen, especially if I'm typing on my phone where posts seem longer than they actually are. I'm open to detailed or strictly casual.

No one liners please. I apologize if this is a deal breaker. I just don't think it adds much to the story and just feels lazy to me.