Heart of Glass
Inner Sanctum Nobility
Local time
Today 9:54 PM
Pronouns
She/Her
Welcome!

My name is Mickey.
I am a girl who adores being creative and a huge love of mine is reading and writing. Being able to build worlds and relationships within a fictional space is an ability I really cherish and a past time I have come to rely on a lot in the last 12 years of my life. I hope to find others here to share that passion and excitement with to create amazing stories that we both enjoy.

First off! A bit about me as a writer before we go into all of the good plots and worlds that my mind can think up. As I stated above I have been writing for around 12 years now, almost all of it with a partner and in the style of novella vs any shorter plots. I have tried my hand at group writing and I've found it burns me out and lowers my standards and writing quality by quite a bit. So if you are looking for a large group partner I regret to inform you I wont be a good candidate. Smaller groups for adventure like quests or even harem plots I am happy to join however, so don't be afraid to ask!
While I usually post at a length of 6+ paragraphs, lately I have given myself permission to enjoy shorter posts to ensure the quality of my writing and enjoyment in the plot stays consistent. Learning that quality over quantity lesson has been very difficult for me! But it is a very necessary thing to keep in mind.