All Searching for long-term, genuinely good partners

Currently reading:
All Searching for long-term, genuinely good partners

Local time
Today 4:50 PM
Details and Intro

Hello there, and welcome my fellow Roleplay interest. I am new here, but I have been doing Roleplay for 10+ years and I have done more quick scenes than long drawn out scenes. However, that said, I am here for the opposite. I personally get annoyed with people who want a pure smut scene to get off too and then ghost.

Ah, that brings us to ghosting. If you must do it fine, but please reach out if I am losing your interest and guide me OOC to what would spice it back up for you and I will do the same. We can't always know what makes the other person tick, so please, please, reach out. A roleplay can be a lot of work and I hate to throw all that hard work away without visiting alternate options first.

Looking for 60/40 or 50/50 story/smut ratio

I don't like blocking my mind off to the possibility my partner could propose some incredible scene, details, genre, so please feel free to send some details and maybe you'll win me over!

I'm here and I hope you're here for the same. A great story with some crazy highs and crazy lows. A story should be a rollercoaster with all sorts of ups and downs, ins and outs.

What to expect from me -
2-4 paragraph replies, sometimes more depending on the level of detail in your previous message.

I can do multiple replies per day at times and others it might take a day or two before I reply. I will to my best to include you on any irl updates that might need to pause the scene

I can/will write in both first and third person. Does not matter to me so if you have a specific preference I can adapt

Willing to play multiple characters