MxM Searching for roleplay partners, don’t be shy~

Currently reading:
MxM Searching for roleplay partners, don’t be shy~

atlantis

“I’m dead. Wanna hook up?”
Local time
Yesterday 11:00 PM
<3
Okay, okay. I'm the shy one here. Anyways, hello there! I'm atlantis, call me Lantis for short. I am in search of roleplay partners that can do male x male plots and who can possibly guide me so that I can improve the way I roleplay, since I am also seeking tips. Most of all, I'm just looking for a great time roleplaying and am hoping to build some awesome plots! I've been roleplaying for about two years I believe, semi-literate, and am definitely dying of boredom. Help me satisfy that please!

Preferences —

anime, romance, action, horror, slice of life, supernatural, general.

— Rules/Requirements —

- I don't accept one-liners, please at least be semi-literate, 5+ lines.
- Smut is highly encouraged, but remember to build up to it unless the plots mainly smut.
- Have decent grammar, I want to be able to read your replies.
- I'm comfortable with anything really, just no incest, self-harm, plots leading to really depressing themes, bodily fluid kinks specifically urine.

— Pairings —
- vampire x human
- vampire x vampire
- hero x villain
- love/hate relationship
- bully x outcast
- roommates
- co-workers
- best friend x best friend

Plots

[Love Like War - a plot for the love/hate relationship + villain/hero plot]