MxM Searching for Silly Boys

Currently reading:
MxM Searching for Silly Boys

Vermai

Catlike Wanderer
Local time
Today 6:14 PM
Hello, and welcome for my first Sanctum search thread. I'm looking for MxM at the moment, and would prefer for shenanigans that flirts with the silly and nonsensical without going fully into crack territory. I'll post a variety of snippets with ideas I'd be interested in playing with, but first off I need to go over the boring stuff; my writing habits and my expectations.

As a writer, I am:
  • Emotion and Interaction oriented
  • Multi paragraph poster
  • Third person, past tense writer
  • Often really slow, don't expect much than once or twice a week from me, but I'll warn you if something happens that will lengthen the waiting time.
  • I take time and effort into each post, so expect quality and quantity as long as I get enough of both to work on from your side
  • I love OOC chatter, expect me in your inbox often!
As for my expectation, I would like:
  • Plot coming before smut, though depending on the character the smut can still be plentiful; I'm talking about quality plot here, not just fluff or purple prose.
  • Light and humorous moment to combat the dark and edgy.
  • Something to make me smile after a bad day; I want feel good romances!
  • At least three good paragraph a post.
  • Third Person, past tense writing.
  • NO FURRIES, but animal parts are still okay as long as the character is mostly human.
  • Talk to me! I love it when we talk about the plot and characters and brainstorm a lot!
Now that it's over with, here are a few ideas breeding in my head: