Currently reading:
All Seeking 1x1s for M/F and F/F pairings ♡

Local time
Tomorrow 1:42 AM
Pronouns
she/her
About Me
Hey there! I'm TrumannWrites, but you can call me Paige 😊
I'm 26 years old and I've been writing ever since I can remember, pretty much, and although I'm new to this site, I've been role-playing on and off since 2009. I'm also currently a Literature & Creative Writing student.

Writing Style and Reply Frequency
My writing style tends to be pretty adaptable, I've worked with first and third person monologue, as well as future and past tense, so I can chop and change to work around your preferences if needs be. The length of my replies can vary but I will always do my best to write a minimum of two paragraphs, it is likely to be three or more though. I'm highly literate and always make sure to read my replies over before posting, there may be the odd mistake or typo but you can expect a high standard in my responses. In return I would like at least a decent level of spelling and grammar (I understand this isn't always possible, and as long as I can read and understand it, I'm happy).

Also, I understand life gets busy. This is just a hobby for me so don't expect me to be active every day. I'll aim to reply at least two or three times a week, and if I think it's going to be less than that, I'll drop you a quick message to let you know. I don't expect frequent responses either, at least once a week I'd be happy with. If at any point you decide to take a break or that you want to end the RP, please let me know rather than ghosting. I'll understand 😊

Violence and Gore
I'm a horror girly through and through, so I'm 100% down for violence and/or gore if the plot calls for it! I wouldn't enjoy those elements in a sexual context though - see my kinks and limits below - so let's reserve that kind of content for plot points outside of smut.

Now, speaking of smut...