Currently reading:
Seeking D&D Adventures

Aisling

Serf
Local time
Today 2:48 AM
Pronouns
She/Her
Hey everyone! My name is Aisling, but you can call me Ash for short. I was offline for a while due to some IRL (mostly health related) issues, but I'm hoping to be consistently back now, so I'm looking to get back into writing. As such, I'm looking for some partners. I've got a few general ideas, but first, why don't I tell you a bit about myself as a partner
  • As I said earlier, I'm just getting back into the swing of things, so I can't make guarantees on my availability. I used to be more of a once-a-week poster, so I'm going to guess that that's about where I'll be now. I might be able to post more frequently, but that's going to depend on my work schedule and how I'm feeling. If it takes me longer than a week, do feel free to poke me and see what's up! I'll try to let you know if I'll be offline for longer than that though.
  • I'm a multi-paragraph writer. Usually 3+, sometimes almost novella length. I don't expect my partners to write equal length, but I do request that you actually read my full post and not gloss over it and ignore or contradict details that I included (if you want me to change something, by all means, feel free to let me know! But don't just contradict my post without saying anything please.) I also ask for an absolute minimum of one paragraph from my partners. I can't work with one-line posts, and I like to think I always give my partners plenty to respond to.
  • I write multiple characters, including multiple mains. I love when my partners can do the same, but of course don't require it. But please do not ask me to not have multiple mains. I find it limiting.
  • I can write all different gender of characters, but I have a preference for female characters, and will always have at least one female main. I am always happy to double for partners, though, and even if there's only one pairing I'll often have a mix of different main characters.