Currently reading:
Closed Seeking Fantasy/Supernatural RP Partner

Little Kazoo

Lost In Thought
Local time
Today 10:36 PM
Pronouns
She / Her
Sorry All! I have two new RP's going so unless it doesn't pan out, that's enough for me not to get confused. I don't like too many running at once or else I get lost, haha.

Welcome to my search thread! Yes, this will be long winded, but that's sort of me. Read it or don't, that's up to you. Just please don't message me asking to RP if you haven't read everything.

First off, Introduction!

I am currently a stay-at-home parent with an 11 month old baby. What does this mean in regards to replying, you might ask? Well, this means that while I have a lot of time on my hands, I may be pulled away abruptly and randomly. I am not a child, though sometimes I long for the life that I took for granted. Unfortunately, I have officially left my 20's. I am a college graduate (to which I did NOTHING with my degree and teaching license), and just left my position in QC in a factory to stay at home with my little crotch goblin. I am happily married and yes, my husband knows I RP. I've been doing so since I was 13 years young so it has been... dear god... 17 years. I began on gaiaonline but that place is overrun with little kids who can't type, create character or story development, or ghost and I am FED UP!

About The Replies:

My goal is to reply at least twice a week but if we are both being active, I will check daily or even multiple times a day. The length of my posts will vary. It could be as little as one paragraph, which usually only happens if you don't give me anything to work with, or as long as 7 paragraphs. The main thing for me is QUALITY, not quantity. I am not interested in short, undeveloped responses. We are writing a story TOGETHER. So you are expected to contribute to it! This means that just as I will push and move the story forward and have twists and character changes, so should YOU.