MxF Seeking Long-Term Partners

Currently reading:
MxF Seeking Long-Term Partners

Local time
Today 5:40 PM
Hello and thank you for taking a look at my thread! As the title states, I'm currently in search of long term role plays. So I'll give you a bit of an overview on me. I'm currently holding down a job that has me working odd hours. That being said, I usually will have time to reply to posts at least once a day and on occasion, maybe a couple times. I've been writing stories and roleplaying for over 10 years now and consider myself an advanced writer. I love detail and character development and would like a partner who feels the same way. I usually write 4 - 6(+) paragraphs per character- though I understand dialogue scenes could be less.

So on to the rules... Everybody has 'em; these are mine:

• I like a well-rounded story. That means, drama, conflict, romance, etc... With that said, while I do prefer romance in my stories, I don't do the whole 'love at first sight' deal. I like everything to develop naturally. I don't have any triggers/limitations, but please tell me if you do.​
  • I'd like to get what I give. Please brainstorm and plot with me! It's as much your story as it is mine and I love contribution and incorporating ideas from my partners. I enjoy playing NPCs and would appreciate a partner who felt the same and didn't mind taking that initiative.​
  • Grammar and spelling are important, but I mean, typos happen.​
  • Doubling is (usually) a must.​
  • Writing samples will be required (will also provide one of my own upon request).​
  • Please be 21+ (all characters will also be over 21).
  • Shouldn't have to state this, but experiences in the past has me doing so: please do not write for my characters. I will give you that same courtesy.​
  • I'm very OOC friendly - hit me up!​
Fandoms: (Characters listed below are who I'd like to pair with my OCs. If you'd like to double, let me know who you'd like me to play for you.)
*'s are current craves