Unspecified ❤ Seeking RP partners MxF/FxF ❤ (NOT ACCEPTING)

Currently reading:
Unspecified ❤ Seeking RP partners MxF/FxF ❤ (NOT ACCEPTING)

Queen of Hell 23

Sauntering vaguely downwards
Local time
Today 8:11 AM
Hello guys, gals, and nonbinary pals, I go by Queen or if you'd rather a more casual name then just call me Nyx. I have been RPing since I was like 15 with friends (I'm 21 now), but only about 2 years ago did I really join the RP community. I came to Inner Sanctum seeking haven after the Dream Realms Roleplaying site suddenly went down.

Some things you should know about me off the bat is that I am a college student, I work a full time job, and I sometimes get really busy but I try to respond to my RP's as fast as possible. I do have a life outside of here and there are days I can't post. So please do not PM me every day asking for a post, that just annoys me.

I like all of my role plays to have some element of romance in them and I'm always down for some sexy times, but story is also really important to me. The ratio I usually go for is 20%-30% Smut and 70%-80% story, maybe a bit more or a bit less smut if I'm feeling it. Speaking of what I'm into, I am pansexual, so I am down to do RPs with anyone regardless of gender. I usually play a female character myself, but I do occasionally dabble in playing males as well (but I have to really like the plot and character). I mainly do MxF and FxF, but as I said I am open to nonbinary pairings as well.

Generally speaking I am a mirror poster and will usually match the length of whatever I am given, but I prefer my partners to post at least a paragraph and at most 3 or 4 paragraphs. I would also prefer my partners have proper spelling and grammar and be fluent in the English language so I am able to understand everything clearly. My posts can be as often as several in a day to one every one or two weeks.

Feel free to talk to me outside of our RP in PMs