Angel of Mercy

Angel of Mercy
Inner Sanctum Nobility
Local time
Today 8:36 PM
Interest Check:

Wanted Ad in the Miami Herald
:

Wanted: Putting together an all-girl Rock Band to play the Miami Band Circuit. I'm a skilled guitarist, keyboards/piano player as well as lead singer. Looking for lead guitarist, bass player and drums with some vocal skills, by audition only. If interested email to novasparx@email.com Serious inquiries only.

As the Want Ad specifies, my girl Novalyne is looking to put together an all-girl rock band. I'm looking to start the game a month or so after the girls have met and rehearsed a few times. Maybe they like each other, maybe they don't, what's important is how they sound together (pretty decent) and how they look on stage (sexy as hell). As the title suggests, I see plenty of debauchery taking place. The story would revolve around their relationship with each other (love/hate perhaps) and what happens when success actually finds them.

I'm also thinking we could have 1 male character added to the mix, perhaps a talent scout who follows the circuit looking for hidden talent. He should be legit, though he could also be an attractive opportunist. The starter would be as the girls finish a set some night and this male individual approaches them. He could be a talent manager, telling them he could get them auditions for higher paying venues and maybe even an independent record deal.

I'm open to other peoples' ideas and recommendations.

-I'm looking for 3 female musician characters to join Nova and possibly 1 male talent agent/manager (could add more at a later time if it was decided as a group that it was okay).

-Post Rate: daily or every other day with a loose posting order.

-Two Paragraph minimum. They don't need to be epic in size, though keep in mind 1 sentence does not constitute a Paragraph.

-Credible Characters with realistic face claims preferred please.