Unspecified Sexy Samurai - Seeking Hakuoki themed role plays!

Currently reading:
Unspecified Sexy Samurai - Seeking Hakuoki themed role plays!

ShiroKuma

Knight
Local time
Today 11:20 PM
Pronouns
She/Her
Hello! I am ShiroiNinjin.

I am 25 years old (26 later this month). I have been writing for roughly 11 years now. I prefer to write as cis females, but I am more than willing to play males or characters of different sexual orientations. I will say that I typically only do this if I am doubling with someone. I prefer to write romance based stories that also include drama, action, adventure, and even a little bit of supernatural elements. I also love smut, but I do not want it to be the center of my role plays. It must fit naturally. With smut in mind, I do have a kink list that I will link at the bottom of the page. I do not expect all the kinks to be met in one RP. I love darker themes so you may find more taboo kinks on my list, but I would never request a partner to write anything out if they are uncomfortable with it.

I typically write anywhere from one to ten (sometimes more) paragraphs. I am a quality over quantity person and my reply length tends to fluctuate depending on the scene. I will never drop below a single, substantial paragraph though. As for my posting availability, I am trying to maintain 1+ post(s) a day, but I am in graduate school. Because of this I can get a little spotty. I will always let my partners know though!

I am currently seeking someone who matches me in terms of writing style and length. As such, if you cannot write in 3rd person and write at least one paragraph, please do not message me. I also expect decent spelling and grammar.