Either Needed Skyrim - Roleplay Discussion/Idea Thread

Currently reading:
Either Needed Skyrim - Roleplay Discussion/Idea Thread

biffyb123

Serf
Local time
Today 6:39 PM
Hello all, I am posting to ask whether anyone would consider collaborating on an RP centred within the Elder Scrolls world/lore.

I have a few ideas, but just wanted to collaborate with someone (or a few people) to help flesh out a definitive plot. If anyone's interested please reply here :)

I would be looking for around 5-10 people (ideally) and being fairly out of practice as a writer myself, I'm happy for people of all abilities to apply.

Last edited:
I am an Elder Scrolls lore nerd, and so this would be right up my alley. Totally interested!

YOU HAVE MY AXE! And sword, and warhammer.

I am up for this! Huge Elder Scrolls fan with a lot of knowledge of the lore(Admittly, it's rusty at the moment).

YOU HAVE MY AXE! And sword, and warhammer.

I am up for this! Huge Elder Scrolls fan with a lot of knowledge of the lore(Admittly, it's rusty at the moment).

*passes over a sweetroll and some black-briar mead*

Welcome!!!

It's great to have another interested party on board. I can update you on the story direction I've settled upon via PM if you would like?

A NEW HAND TOUCHES THE BEACON!

Me: Am I gonna to have to choke a bitch? The Dovah is gonna to get out of the seat and choke a bitch. :p

Sure, send me what you have. Would recommend leaving out dragons as it would be hard to bring down a single one and even then, requires a lot of people and are incredibly tough. Now, draugr, zombies, M'aiq the liar? Yes.

@Archon of the Black Heart Yes there are still spots open.

Still currently finalising the story direction with a few other players at the moment, so I haven't had a chance to set up an OOC yet.

I can update you on the particulars via PM if you would like?

Last edited: