Unspecified Something Excited, Something Old, Something New, Something Blue

Currently reading:
Unspecified Something Excited, Something Old, Something New, Something Blue

xCourtofDreamersx

Through Love, All Is Possible
Local time
Today 8:49 AM
(If you see anything that interests you, please hit me up. I am currently craving the new things that I want to try out, but others are fine too. Just shoot me a conversation and we can start the wonderful session of brainstorming or anything that you will like to add to anything that I have listed. Thank you!)

*Crackles knuckles*
Let's get this started, shall we?

Introduction:

I am actually expanding into new things as well as old ones. I have about 10 years of roleplaying experience and a lot of writing experience as well. I am currently looking for Long-Term Partners. Not someone that wants to jump off in the middle of the roleplay and say "Adios, Machos." Now, I am interested in experiencing some new naughty topics that I have never really venture into it. I want to experience something new while doing it. I am a human being and I do have a life as well. A busy one that involves working three days with long hours. I will get to that later. I do have grammatical errors, as well as other people, that do the same mistakes as me which is why I relied heavily on Grammarly to check it for me. Sometimes, it doesn't even make sense when it tries to correct an error in my writing, but eh, not all things are perfect. Flaws are beautiful in every way that is possible for them to be. I am a writer and I do enjoy a good story that is filled with wonderful fluff moments, but the rich dark temptations of the night world as I like to call it for the naughty things.

Rules: