MxF The Amazon and the Soldier

Blackstone

Duke
Inner Sanctum Nobility
Local time
Today 3:31 PM
Pronouns
He/Him
Who are you, how long have you been writing and what kind of things do you like to write?
I am Blackstone, I have been writing now for well over twenty years, roleplaying even longer. I can write non-mature, to heavy
mature and everything in between, and have been told I am good at it. It is easier to state what I won't write which is generally comedy, Zombie Apocalypse, horror, or children's fandom made into adult like Pokemon or My Little Pony.

How long do your replies tend to be and what is your writing schedule like?
I generally give a good 3 solid paragraphs which is usually 5000 characters, more if I am inspired and I got a lot to write against. I general respond every five days or so, because I hate being bored so I tend to have a lot of stories going at one time

What is your tolerance level for gore? Violence?
Whatever my writing partner's tolerance level is

Do you write sexual content? If so, what are your kinks? Limits?
I do and my main kinks (but not all) are bondage, collars, edging, power exchange. It is far easier to say what I will not write which is any form of bathroom play, animals, broken bones or pure torture, vomit, vore, age play or being called "Daddy". Incest scenes are limited only to cousins or step siblings. I can write and flirt with any relation, but it will not go beyond flirting.

Do you write any fandoms? (Please bear in mind that any characters under 18 and any high school settings must be aged up)
DC/Marvel (I have a whole mash-up world of the two of them), Star Wars, Star Trek, Jacqueline Caery's Kushiel, Dresden Files, Wheel of time, Battlestar Galactica, just to name a few. I normally write OC's for most fandoms save DC/Marvel

Do you have any pairing or setting ideas?