Closed The Great Roleplay Search

Currently reading:
Closed The Great Roleplay Search

Black Rose

The Heart of The Shadows
Local time
Today 6:35 AM
Hiya, Black Rose here! I'm looking for some roleplay partners to play male characters to my females! I have a lot of experience writing...but I still don't really enjoy constructing these threads, so I'll keep it simple.

About Me

- Thirty years old
- Female
- I live in CST
- I can write paragraph upon paragraph of content...but I tend to mirror my partner.
- I don't have much time to roleplay.
- Pet peeve- if you tell me you can consistently write six paragraphs or more each time and never write more than three with no plausible reason why (I get life problems, and writers block, and stuff), I won't waste my time writing six or more. I don't have much writing time. If you don't give your all, I won't give mine, either.
- I'm fine with blood and gore.
- I can play multiple characters...but I won't play all of the other characters. Rping is a partnership, no? And if I wanted to do it all myself, I'd go write a story somewhere.
- I need a good story. Smut is great, but more story than smut, please!
- Limits- urine play, feces play, vomit play, vore in a sexual situation.
- I do enjoy Doms.
- Want to know more? Ask!

General Writing Rules
(We all have them.)

- No one liners!
- Complete sentences, please!
- Please try to keep spelling mistakes to a minimum.
- Use parentheses for speech.
- Don't promise something you can't deliver.
- I need patient people, I can only post a couple to a few times a week.
- DO NOT take control of my character without asking. I don't like that.
- No god-modding.
- Perhaps more to come.

What I'm REALLY Into Right Now
(My Character Choice in Bold)

*** The initial plot of Chained to You under the plotlets Human x Demon!!!

Werewolf x Human/Lone Werewolf

Merman x Human

Princess/Queen
x Bodyguard/Prince/King/Knight/Dragon Shifter

Dragon Shifter x Human/Witch

Human
x Death