MxF The Midnight Dance of Smut and Stories (MxF, FxF, FxFuta and MxM)

Currently reading:
MxF The Midnight Dance of Smut and Stories (MxF, FxF, FxFuta and MxM)

Midnight

Empress
Inner Sanctum Nobility
Local time
Today 7:33 PM
Hello! I'm Midnight and I've been roleplaying for several years in both English and Swedish. I hope (or rather expect) that people who want to roleplay with me reads through this thread before sending me a message! Please, do send me a PM instead of posting in this thread. Also, this isn't a must but it would be really nice if you could name the PM something else than the title of my RT, I have so many PMs with that title and it's getting difficult to separate them.

Currently craving something Bridgerton-esque. I'm not looking to write as the characters in the show or even have them in our roleplay, but rather have a setting in the regency era, with the characters trying to find suitable husbands/wives, drama, romance etc.

• I work full time and at times I won't have energy to reply every single day, but most of the time I will! But, during more stressful work weeks I may just give a couple replies per veck. I love writing back and forth if we're both online and have the energy to write. If I know I'm going to be unable to reply for more than a week I'll let you know! Weekends are when I'm the most active and when I'm in the mood to write.
  • Good grammar and overall good writing skills if I say so myself and I always strive to become better.
  • At least two-three paragraphs per post, though often I like to do more than that.
  • I write in third person.
  • Submissive or switch/neutral characters (though even if they are submissive they are submissive they aren't a pushover).
  • I like to chat!
  • I will help to drive the story along with you!
  • I will be on and available mostly afternoons and evenings/nights Central European time.

Here's two writing examples from me!
From Rise of Centaurus