MxF the search begins!

Currently reading:
MxF the search begins!

Local time
Today 3:43 AM
hello!~

nice to meet you! i have been roleplaying for around 5 years now, and i am searching for a means to write again!

just what am i looking for?​

i am looking for someone to play the male counterpart to a romantic, slice-of-life, modern roleplay. i want to create a realistic landscape for both characters, and establish some sort of reality with our combined words!
this does mean i like to write female. since i am indeed, female, i can guarantee a sort of honesty and fluidity to my writing.

logistics​

my reply rates will vary, but i can promise 1-2 replies per day, with pretty long and multiple paragraphs. i would expect the same in terms of replies back, yeah? a detailed paragraph to me is 10+ sentences. if there is a lull in the story, don't fret. i am not really strict will post length, because i don't believe a good writer should be constricted to an expectation imposed upon them.

importancies to consider​

i would like the story to be, well, a story. smut is okay, but it shouldn't be the primary focus at all. i want to develop emotional connections with our characters. i believe physicality is an effect of such a relationship as a result. maybe an 80-20 ratio? i feel that's very fair.
i am really not into writing kinks. sorry. i'm pretty vanilla. no incest, please. also, i have a vomit phobia.
also, i like my stories to have characters that are human. i like writing about humans; their emotions, mentalities, etc. magical and anthropomorphic characters aren't what i'm looking for.

plots​

with that being said, i am listing some very very rough plot ideas. i like to have a general story, but leave the details open ended. i want to hear what YOU have to say!