Currently reading:
MxM Trinkets and Baubles! (Closed)

Clandestine Dreams

Sifting through the hidden dreams
Local time
Today 2:28 PM
Pronouns
They/them
Putting my first little trinket out here and seeing if it's shiny enough to catch someone's attention!
So i think I'm supposed to tell you a bit about me first right? Is that how it goes?

All right here we go then! I've been writing as a hobby for over 20 years now in all sorts of formats. I typically write casually to advanced. Some posts can be epic novellas if I get stuff going. But sometimes less when things move into a casual setting. Rarely though will you get less than two good juicy paragraphs from me even on my bad days. I don't care how much I get in return as long as there is quality and substance. Obviously, if I write a novella and get a one paragraph reaction response that doesn't push plot or offer a hook, imma be a bit sad. But as long as plot gets moved along with a couple paragraphs, I'm happy!

Posting frequency: I'm relatively ghost friendly! Stuff happens. I get it. I might be sad, but I totally understand. The instant you decide you don't want to talk to someone anymore, you can just stop talking to them. That being said, I may ask how you're doing and gauge interest, but I won't force anything! I won't mandate frequency either. Sometimes I can post daily. Some weeks are busier and more stressful than others. I like to chat with writing partners, and take an interest in their lives outside of writing. If you want to chat, awesome! If it's strictly writing and little else, let me know too so I don't overshare!