Currently reading:
MxF V's only request

Vitriosk

The Umbra
Inner Sanctum Nobility
Local time
Today 12:22 AM
First and foremost let me state it here, so it's seen before anything else. I do not care about kinks, or preferences regarding them. If you play dom, sub, switch, other, or have a preference towards bdsm or anything else, keep that a part of a potential character. If your first thought is to state that youre specifically wanting smut, I could care less. Its not my Cup O' Tea

---Included at the end of this thread is a brief writing example

---PLEASE do NOT reply here. Simply PM me if intereste

== I write in order to develop organic and realistic characters: Be that through solo writing, or with another person, or multiple, it matters not. This truth will always be a constant. If you are simply looking for kink or smut, this is not the request thread for you.

== I am a long time writer and rp'er, and thus I prefer to write with people who have the capability to keep up. Be it in post length, or post quality, I am a picky bastard, and I wont apologize for it. If you cant maintain at least three paragraphs, or two with adequate dialogue, then again, this request thread is not for you

(Exceptions can be made for reasons of Real Life, a lack of time, or not enough room in the current writing to expand upon: IE, if there's a lot of dialogue, then the requirement can be dropped down)

== If you are unable to maintain a cohesive plot, story, or character development and require constant hand holding to get from point A, to point B, see the paragraphs above

== For those of you who maintain the requirements I seek, understand that Im not being rude/mean/elitist at all, but that I have actual interest in (well, my interests) or havent yet decided against further reading, then here is what I am looking for, and what Im hoping to find in time.