MxF We all start somewhere

Currently reading:
MxF We all start somewhere

Local time
Today 8:09 PM
Pronouns
He/him
Hello all, I'm fairly new to this site but not to the roleplaying scene, I've been roleplaying for around 25 years on and off, I'm a dad to three kids so unfortunately I can't be active all day everyday (they do come first and yes I'm a solo parent so as you can imagine I'm very busy) I've roleplayed a mixture of adventures and stories in my time of all ideas so I'm open to pretty much everything so feel free to send me your ideas or things you want.

I try to average at least two paragraphs a reply but I try to more to keep the story going and interesting, I will make the occasional mistakes but I try my best not to and will try to fix them if I need to (just give me a friendly nudge or prompt if you see something that isn't right) and as stated above my time varies with how busy I am.

I do like to write about violence if its part of the roleplay, if it doesn't fit in then it won't be needed, an example being if we are writing a fantasy sort of roleplay then I do like to add death and a good slaughter now and again, this can be changed if my partner doesn't like it so much.

I enjoy writing good smut moments, not the be all and end all and it wouldn't be the focus of every roleplay but it would have a part, depending on the situation and roleplay depends how much smut would be included, I have many kinks and I know they would be different with everyone so it's something more I'd discuss in the planning process with my partner for the roleplay.

I love to write almost anything or give it a try, I especially like fantasy or settings that happen in space or across different planets, I'm not against doing slice of life but I find I can be limited to options, I love a good adventure full of different creatures and beings, something that can be expanded and explored to progress the story in exciting ways.

Ideas/Plots.