Currently reading:
Unspecified Welcome my dearest roleplayers

Hinatu <3

Delayed Awesomeness
Local time
Today 2:04 PM
Pronouns
She, Her
Hello all! My name is Hinatu, you can call me Hina if you'd like! I'm 27 and living with my best friend. I'm bored out of my mind with this covid situation so I need something to keep my mind busy. I love doing anything creative, I may not be the best but I try! I've been roleplaying on and off for 15+ years. I can play female, male, nonbinary. I'm not opposed to straight, gay, bisexual, pansexual, and the likes there of being Pansexual myself lol. I usually do fantasy roleplays as I have too much drama in my real life to want something too realistic. Now having said that I can play something pretty realistic as long as it keeps my attention. I do love to have romance and such in my roleplays... I grew up where 90% of stories had a love interest....even if they didn't end up together. I just love roleplaying that feeling of falling for someone and over coming whatever you have to to be together! I have a few ideas and as I get the energy to I shall write some plots down for y'all to read through! other than that, if you have any questions or ideas, please feel free to pm me!

1. Please do not be creepy! Yes I do smut and further but I do not like to have a roleplay that is nothing but naughty stuff and kinky stuff. I am here to roleplay a story!
2. Please be at least somewhat literate! If you cannot type a paragraph in third person, with somewhat proper grammar (I understand mine isn't always the best as well) and use "" for spoken words, please don't message me.
3. Do not message me if you are going to request a roleplay then get upset when you try to completely change it to something that I don't want, it's my roleplay, it's my choice.
4. Now having considered rule 3 I am open to discussing changes and forming a roleplay with you!