Unspecified Welcome to the Serpent King's court!

Currently reading:
Unspecified Welcome to the Serpent King's court!

Snek King

The King of Serpents
Local time
Today 7:17 PM
Pronouns
He/Him
The Writer
Hey i am Snek King, the self-proclaimed King of Serpents, who is looking for a rolyplay partner willing to tolerate a novice that wants to improve their writing and worldbuilding skills. I have been writing stories for 4 years mainly for a RPG Group with a focus on Dungeons and Dragons 5th Edition as well as some amateurish fanfiction for Percy Jackson and other Rick Riordan series. Lately i have created a sort of overarching universe and cosmology for most of my settings and worlds that i also want to use here. I love doing alternate and fantasy-historical stories often set in historical eras with hidden supernatural elements featured but i also love to do original fantasy with a lot of real world inspiration. I am a history major at university but historical knowledge or accuracy is not really needed so don't worry i am not gonna come after you for wrong details. Urban fantasy is also something i love to do i only don't really like to play a sci-fi/military story at the moment. My first language is german and not english so please point something out if i make grammatical mistakes or typos. I write from either first or third perspective but am most familiar with third perspective. I often play male characters just because i am male but i have no problem playing female characters i will probably not do a good job at that though.... i think.

When and how long?