All Welcome to the Trash House

Currently reading:
All Welcome to the Trash House

Local time
Today 2:30 AM
Pronouns
she/her
Introduction
Hi all! My name is Gracehustle, or simply hustle if easier. I am a full time college student with a chaotic life and a love of writing. I've been on the site for somewhere over a year or so but I have well over 5 years of RP and story writing under my belt as well. Some time in the past I created a request thread but as I don't really like that one, I decided to start again from scratch.

Currently my schedule is nothing short of sporadic and I can't guarantee how often I'll be able to reply. I do try to write once every day or two but often time that gets changed and I unfortunately find myself answering somewhere between every other day and once a week depending on the effort I feel I need to put into a reply (more detail=more time). Even if I can't get a reply in though, I love OOC chat! I like to know the people I'm writing with and I think it's beneficial for all involved, especially if a shared interest or activity is found or it leads to crazy character growth!

General writing stuff
I expect site rules to be followed at all times.
- I write in third person past tense and my replies tend to be on average about 300ish words or about three-ish paragraphs, but it does tend to sway depending on how much effort my writing partner puts in. My only rule is absolutely no one liners, I can't work with it and it is a surefire way to make me drop a rp.​
- I know that I make mistakes with my grammar, punctuation and spelling and because of such I don't expect my partner to be perfect in their writing, and as long as there was an effort put forth I'm good with it.​
- For things such as faceclaims or general inspiration for outfit/appearance/location, I'm pretty chill. The only thing I ask is to stay away from real faceclaims, I much prefer a drawing/AI art/anything else.​