Currently reading:
FxF where my sapphics at

lana del ayyy

a lil’ bean
Local time
Today 4:23 PM

Hello lovelies! Nice to meet you!
Yes, my username is a parody of lana del ray, the gloom queen herself.

A bit about me and what I'm looking for:​
  • I'm new to the inner sanctum, but certainly not new to role playing! I've been writing for a little over ten years now, so please don't let my ultra sparse profile here scare you into thinking I'm brand new to rp​
  • I have a very stressful full time job working directly in patient care during the times of this pandemic—I work ten hour days and I'm sometimes called in on weekends if there's a case only I can see. I can't guarantee daily replies unfortunately, so please don't expect that from me. I think many of us rp because we're looking for a stress free hobby from the chaos of our lives. So let's just be kind and understanding to each other please and not place harsh demands on one another
  • I vastly prefer writing f// pairings (also known as f x f) but will dabble in m x f if I love the plot.
  • I love writing and writing with thought and detail. I also know how to scale my writing dependent on the situation— you won't find purple prose here, but you'll always have a sizeable enough post to sink your teeth into
  • If we really gotta hash out the dom/sub dynamic, I'll say that I tend to play "subs" but really, they end up being more switchy. I do tend to write feminine women.
What I'd Like From You:​
  • Please be understanding that I'm an adult girl woman (mid 20's is a weird age to be in) with a demanding job and a life outside rp. I will always be patient with you and I'd wish for the same thoughtfulness from you
  • Plot with me pls— nothing gets me more excited for an rp than squawking about our dumb characters like overprotective mother hens​
  • I'm so down to make friends; let's keep it friendly in ooc though and keep ic in ic, if you get my drift!​