Unspecified ♥ wynter's requests ♥

wynter

Monarch
Local time
Today 2:32 PM
\
original.jpg

Hello Darling !
Hello to whoever may be reading. I'm in search of some more role-play partners at the moments. Feel free to send me a PM if you're interested ^^
About Me
You can call me Wynter, or any other nickname that you may like ^^ I've been roleplaying for over a decade and I'd consider myself experienced in it. That being said, I'm not at all picky with who I RP with as long as we get along! Somethings that you should know about me are:
  • I'm a nurse - so my schedule is always changing. That being said, I have a good amount of free time. I strive to reply as often as I can, some days are busier than others but I do promise to put my best effort into replying on a timely basis.​
  • I do prefer advanced-lit style roleplays meaning replies are in multi-paragraph form. I have no aversion to shorter post lengths though and will usually match my replies to yours. My biggest concern is that my partner feels comfortable.​
  • If I ever make any mistakes in our rp, feel free to let me know! Also, if I ever do anything you don't like, you can tell me as well!​
  • I am totally alright with having OOC discussions regardless of if its about our plot or simply chatting. I understand that its not everybody's cup of tea, but I'm always open to chat if you'd like :^)​

Roleplay
I personally enjoy stories that have a good balance of story to match smut. That being said, roleplays may require one more than the other, so I don't have any strict ratios that I adhere to. My biggest concern is always that my partner is enjoying themselves. I'm extremely easy to please and I can happily do pretty much any plot. As long as my partner has fun, then I find any storyline to be entertaining.

I'm open to doing both a mxf or a fxf plot.