Zeeff

Duke
Local time
Today 5:15 PM
Pronouns
He/Him
Hello!

A little about me:

I've been role-playing consistently for three years now, I usually play more dominant characters (I can play male or female characters) but recently I've been trying my hand with playing more submissive characters and looking for more role-plays where i can do just that. That doesn't mean I don't want to play more dominant or switch characters anymore, you're just more likely to grab my attention if it's a prompt where I'm playing a more submissive character. I usually role-play in the third person but I can definitely do first person also though. I can consistently deliver two paragraphs and can write more if the reply need it.

I tend to prefer Slice of Life role-plays but if you have a cool Fantasy or Sci-Fi plot or pairing; or just anything that isn't "Slice Of Life" that you'd like to run by me, feel free! I'd definitely love to hear it.

Pairings:

These are the pairings I'm currently interested in playing. I'm very open to plot ideas or new pairings so feel free to message me with any ideas you might have. You could also just pick a pairing and we can have a brainstorming session :)

• Professor x College Student
  • Boss x Employee/Secretary/Assistant
  • Rival Athletes or Teammates.
  • College Course-mates or Two College Students.
  • Best Friends
  • Friends with Benefits
  • Neighbors
  • Co-workers
  • Famous Person x Fan
  • Cam Girl x Fan
  • Sugar Momma x Sugar Baby
I'm flexible when it comes to what role I play; As long as we can find something that we both like and are good with.