Zory

Sunshine Riptide
Inner Sanctum Nobility
Local time
Today 4:10 AM
Pronouns
They/Them
  • A little about me:

I have been writing for close to 18 years now. This, by no means, mean that I can write well. I just love to write though and have an aspiring dream to write my own book one day. So the passion is here, I just need help with fanning the flame sometimes.

I am going to admit that this is a search for a rare and mythical creature. I've found a few on this site so I know they exist. I ask that you read my preferences and take them to heart. PM if interested, do not reply here.

What I am truly looking for is someone to build a world and create a story.

I am a busy person, but I can promise 2 replies a week, sometimes more if my partner demands it. I only ask that they understand when I am overstimulated and need a few days to decompress in return.
  • What I Want!

• MxM
    • Also, my male characters are almost always switches and verse. While I am willing to play a top/dom, I prefer power-plays and size differences with my character being the smaller. Please don't DM saying you only write submissive characters. I find that characters tend to decide for themselves and while yes, sometimes my character decides to be a hard dominant, I ask that we double up in characters so I can find an outlet for the softer side if that makes sense.
    • No one-liners. I know sometimes there isn't much you can do, but the great thing about a human brain is that it never shuts up. I want to know what your character is thinking. At the same time, I need something to work with. My characters are not mind readers unless it pertains to the story and in most cases it won't. Give me something to work with.
    • Because of the two preferences above, if you are struggling with a response because of my post, let me know. I will happily edit it. This is a joint effort. I may have posted the ideas, but I leave a lot of room for plotting. This story will be both of our ideas.