Currently reading:
All → irin's workshop

Irin

Autistic · Handle With Care
Local time
Today 1:47 PM
Pronouns
She/Her

this place is anchored to past and future all the same.

• Greetings, and thank you for checking out my thread! My name is Irin, and I prefer She/Her or They/Them pronouns. I've been writing for around 8 years on and off at an intermediate level. I'm not exactly the best, but I'll still do what I can to make any writing projects or roleplays entertaining for both parties!

This is intended to be a somewhat comprehensive all-in-one guide to me, my interests, and what I can provide to you as a roleplay partner. If you would like to create a story or just spitball, please don't be afraid to send me a PM! I check this site every day, though sometimes I don't have enough energy to properly reply. Just be patient with me.

You can either send me a PM to figure out if you're interested, or you can reply to this thread. I don't mind, and I don't bite! Whatever you do, just be kind.

This thread will be updated over time! At this point, I've been writing for about 8-10 hours straight, I just want to get this published and review it tomorrow. For the moment, I think I've gone over most of it. I apologize if my writing is not perfect at the moment! I haven't finished any of my 3 settings, and I have 2 other plots that I need to get set up. Otherwise, I'm mostly in working order!
  • I mostly let my partner dictate response length. I have no issue with doing 1-3 paragraphs, though I may have some trouble with going above that. Please understand I'm just getting back into roleplay, I'm not going to be perfect.

Third Person, Present Tense is preferred for me. Sometimes I will slip up and write past tense, but if you let me know of my mistake, I will correct it. I'm most comfortable with present tense, but I will try my absolute best if you prefer Past tense.