Currently reading:
About Zeus.

Zeus

Divine
Local time
Today 8:13 PM
I am uncertain how to start this off. That's one quality of myself that never falters. I am always uncertain. This is probably because I am a philosophy major. I do a lot of thinking. Luckily for me, that means I am very detailed. I am a 19 year old male and I have been roleplaying for roughly 7 years. I range between semi-lit to very lit. I tend to try and match my partner in post length. I love anything medieval, fantasy, erotic, nonerotic, realistic or non realistic. Obviously, we all have our limits. I do not appreciate writing as "furries". I suppose werewolves are fine as it has an element of being human-ish. I roleplay in both first person and third person. Usually I write in third person as that is what's grammatically correct. However, if my partner insists, I can write in first as it does not particularly bother me. I tend to go by Zeus online. I do have my own OC, but I rarely use him. So, when starting roleplays, I usually make a character to fit that particular story.

More about real life. My favorite things to do are: listen to music, play OSRS or GW2 (if you know either of these games, pm me!), watch anime, play piano, play chess, go to the gym, and practice martial arts. As stated before, i'm a philosophy major. However at the moment, I am focusing my time on being with family, going to the gym, and practicing martial arts. I have practiced many styles so far. The styles I've taken thus far are: (Olympic) Tae-Kwon-Do (12 years), wrestling (6 months), Brazilian jiu Jitsu (3months), Boxing (1 year), Jeet-Kune-Do and Wing Chun w/ kali/eskrima stick fighting(1 year).

(P.S. My go-to opening is 1. E4 2. Nf3 3. Bc4 (Italian game))

Music and martial arts are the greatest influences in my life thus far. I mainly listen to old rap. My two current favorite artists are Eminem and J. Cole.