Unspecified Fantasy Fun with guys or gals

Currently reading:
Unspecified Fantasy Fun with guys or gals

Adara

Baron
Local time
Today 5:44 AM
Hey there. I'm really just going to skip tons of personal information and skip to the things that might matter for any kind of roleplaying:

-I am a student, keep it in mind when talking about time
-I've studied a lot of languages, so I'm good at coming up with names for stuff
-I have a nervous personality, so I might come across as anxious sometimes
-I sometimes write sentences in a really dated fashion. I don't know why exactly, but I blame the ancient languages I read for influencing my English. I promise I'm not usually trying to be pretentious, unless the character is meant to be
-I prefer to discuss rps in pms, not on the thread, thank you
-If I get one more person asking if I do fandom rps when I purposely left all possible fandoms out, I swear, I will die

I do like to write a lot, so I'd appreciate my partner writing at least a decent-sized paragraph for each response. I really like low-high fantasy settings, but I will do slice of life or historical settings, depending on the plot. I like suggestions. Don't be scared. Also, I dig romance, don't mind a little smut, but I get bored with it very quickly. Open to mxf or fxf for all stories. I know I don't reach out to many male partners myself because I've had some bad experiences with them, but I'm not opposed to writing with guys.

If you send me a message because you're interested, at least start a conversation. Don't just say "hey, I saw your thread. Wanna rp?" or something similar. Ask questions, make suggestions, anything else.

Some general themes/ideas (Bolded-my preferred role, no bold means either is acceptable):
-Exploration of a new or rediscovered world
-Elementals?
- roommates
-Witch / any supernatural (humanoids being the only requirement)
-Witch / witch hunter (would love one set as an urban fantasy right now)